AHEAD MEA 2020 awards winners introduced in video ceremony

AHEAD MEA 2020 awards winners introduced in video ceremony

AHEAD introduced the very best new lodge designs within the Center East and Africa area in a video ceremony broadcast by Dezeen for the hospitality awards programme.

The ceremony was in two elements on 9 Nov, and will be seen so as under. The newest a part of the ceremony, by which the AHEAD Center East and Africa (MEA) Lodge of the Yr was revealed, can be included on the prime of this story.

The occasion was hosted by Sleeper Journal‘s editor-at-large Man Dittrich, and featured unique video content material from the AHEAD nominees, in addition to from the judges and sponsors of the awards programme.

The AHEAD awards have a good time putting hospitality initiatives from the world over and is cut up into 4 totally different areas: MEA, Asia, the Americas and Europe.

The 2020 MEA leg of the competitors reviewed initiatives which have opened, reopened or launched within the continent between January 2019 and February of this yr.

In June this yr, Dezeen broadcast a ceremony saying the winners of the AHEAD Americas awards winners 2020 as a part of Digital Design Pageant.

Dezeen additionally broadcast a ceremony in March saying the winners of the Asia leg of the competitors.

 

AHEAD MEA 2020 – half one
2:00pm Dubai time / 12:00pm South Africa time / 10:00am UK time

Within the first a part of the ceremony, winners had been introduced in classes together with Bar, Membership or Lounge, Landscaping & Out of doors Areas, Renovation, Restoration & Conversion, Spa & Wellness, Guestrooms, Foyer & Public Areas, Lodge Newbuild and Lodges, Cabins & Tented Camps.

READ  Tel Aviv maternity ward turns into pared-back Vera resort

 

AHEAD MEA 2020 – half two
three:00pm Dubai time / 1:00pm South Africa time / 11:00am UK time

The second a part of the ceremony noticed the winners of the Resort, Suite, Restaurant, New Idea and Visible Identification classes, and the AHEAD MEA Lodge of the Yr will probably be revealed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *