RZA and Ghostface Killah are “On That Sht Once more” on new Wu-Tang Clan monitor: Stream

This Friday, Showtime will air the second episode in its four-part docu-series on the Wu-Tang Clan, Of Mics and Males. Yesterday, the New York hip-hop collective introduced that Friday may even carry the discharge of a equally titled EP, which doubles because the present’s soundtrack. Now, followers have been given their first preview of the trouble with its first single, “On That Sht Once more”.

(Learn: Basic Album Evaluation: Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Nonetheless Units the Gold Commonplace)

The brand new monitor options verses from Ghostface Killah and RZA, with the 2 rappers spitting over a laidback beat that samples “Wu Tang slang is mad harmful.” Like the opposite songs on the forthcoming EP, “On That Sht Once more” was “impressed by the collection,” with the Clan reflecting on their long-running historical past to create the gathering.

Take heed to the music beneath earlier than the EP drops on Could 17th.

In associated information, RZA and Ghostface introduced firstly of the yr that they might workforce with their longtime supervisor Caruso on a brand new challenge known as Angel of Mud, a supernatural thriller based mostly on Wu-Tang’s Staten Island origins. The complete collective may even proceed to tour in celebration of their 25th anniversary, with tickets out there now.

Of Mics and Males Art work:

Wu-Tang Clan of Mics and Men EP artwork cover

Of Mics and Males Tracklist:
01. On That Sht Once more – Ghostface Killah, RZA
02. Seen a Lot of Issues – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Harley
03. Challenge Children (skit) – Nas
04. Do The Similar as My Brother Do – RZA
05. Yo, Is You Cheo? (skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker
06. Of Mics and Males – RZA, Masta Killa, Cappadonna
07. One Rhyme (skit) – GZA & Masta Killa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *