Rammstein releases untitled seventh studio album: Stream

German industrial rockers Rammstein triumphantly return with the discharge of their untitled seventh studio album and first in over a decade. Stream the whole album on under.

The album’s launch comes after months of hype following the success of lead single, “Deutschland”, the primary piece of latest music launched by the band since 2011. The music reached No. 1 on the charts in Germany, Hungary, and Switzerland, in addition to reaching No. four in Finland and Austria.

The video for the music has additionally garnered a lot consideration and controversy for its darkish imagery — par for a Rammstein video — and violent depiction of Germany’s previous, from the Romans’ defeat by Germanic tribes in 9 A.D. to the police state of East German. As of this writing, the video has been seen over 50 million occasions: watch it under.

“With Rammstein, individuals have a tendency to speak concerning the fireplace and all of the dwell stuff,” guitarist Richard Kruspe instructed us in an interview. “I believed, ‘I don’t wish to be one other KISS,’ the place individuals discuss make-up and stuff like that and nobody talks concerning the music.”

A second single from the album, “Radio”, was additionally launched, hitting No. four on the German charts. Now, you possibly can hear the total 11-track LP in its entirety, and skim our evaluation right here.

Untitled Art work:

Rammstein – Rammstein

Untitled Tracklist:
01. Deutschland
02. Radio
03. Zeig Dich
04. Ausländer
05. Intercourse
06. Puppe
07. Was Ich Liebe
08. Diamant
09. Weit Weg
10. Tattoo
11. Hallomann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *