Probability the Rapper and Ed Sheeran premiere “Cross Me” video: Watch

Probability the Rapper and Ed Sheeran premiere “Cross Me” video: Watch

Probability the Rapper and Ed Sheeran are again with a brand new music video for his or her “Cross Me” collaboration.

Stuffed with 3D animations of each artists, the clip was directed by Ryan Staake and shot in a movement seize studio with a dancer. The English pop singer is seeing with hearts bursting out of his chest, whereas Lil Chano takes half in a Mortal Kombat-like recreation.

Watch it under.

The “Cross Me” visible follows the equally technology-driven one for “I Don’t Care”, Sheeran’s single with Justin Bieber. That one was constructed utilizing numerous inexperienced display screen scenes.

“Cross Me”, which additionally options PnB Rock, is off Sheeran’s No.6 Collaborations Mission. Due out July 12th, the star-studded launch boasts Cardi B, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton, and Travis Scott, amongst many others.

As for Probability, a brand new album from the Chicago rapper is predicted subsequent month. He’s additionally behind the theme music for the brand new All That reboot.

No.6 Collaborations Mission Tracklist:
01. Lovely Individuals (feat. Khalid)
02. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
03. Cross Me (feat. Probability the Rapper and PnB Rock)
04. Take Me Again to London (feat. Stormzy)
05. Finest A part of Me (feat. Yebba)
06. I Don’t Care (feat. Justin Bieber)
07. Delinquent (feat. Travis Scott)
08. Bear in mind the Identify (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
09. Feels (feat. Younger Thug & J Hus)
10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Nothing on You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. I Don’t Need Your Cash (feat. H.E.R.)
13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14. Option to Break My Coronary heart (feat. Skrillex)
15. Blow (feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *