Megadeth to reissue United Abominations, Endgame, and TH1RT3EN

Megadeth have introduced reissues of three current albums — United Abominations (2007), Endgame (2009), and TH1RT3EN (2011). The reissues every function a bonus monitor and can see recent releases on vinyl and CD on July 26th through BMG.

The data had been important within the resurgence of Megadeth following their brief disbandment in 2002 and reformation in 2004, documenting a prolific songwriting interval for Dave Mustaine. United Abominations and Endgame are additionally receiving a brand new audio remaster from producer Ted Jensen. Try the tracklists for every album beneath.

Although the albums are comparatively current of their discography, the reissues come are not any shock, as Mustaine and Megadeth have at all times been prudent about maintaining their data in print and up to date to trade requirements. For the band’s colossal reissue marketing campaign of their first eight Capitol releases in 2004, Mustaine even re-recorded vocals and elements that he didn’t approve throughout the preliminary mixes. The band additionally simply launched the career-spanning Warheads on Foreheads anthology.

New of the reissues comes as Megadeth work on their 16th album. Earlier this month, the band formally hit the studio to start recording the brand new effort, which bassist David Ellefson not too long ago stated would doubtless floor in early 2020.

Pre-orders for the vinyl and CD variations of the reissues can be found direct from the band’s website right here.

United Abominations Tracklist:
01. Sleepwalker
02. Washington Is Subsequent!
03. By no means Stroll Alone… A Name to Arms
04. United Abominations
05. Gears of Struggle
06. Blessed Are the Useless
07. Play for Blood
08. Á Tout le Monde (Set Me Free) (that includes Cristina Scabbia of Lacuna Coil)
09. Amerikhastan
10. You’re Useless
11. Burnt Ice
12. Out on the Tiles (Led Zeppelin Cowl) [CD Bonus Track]

Endgame Tracklist:
01. Dialectic Chaos
02. This Day We Combat!
03. 44 Minutes
04. 1,320’
05. Chew the Hand
06. Our bodies
07. Endgame
08. The Hardest A part of Letting Go… Sealed with a Kiss
09. Head Crusher
10. How the Story Ends
11. The Proper to Go Insane
12. Washington Is Subsequent (Reside) [CD Bonus Track]

TH1RT3EN Tracklist:
01. Sudden Loss of life
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyhow?)
04. We the Folks
05. Weapons, Medicine & Cash
06. By no means Useless
07. New World Order
08. Quick Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium of the Blind
12. Lethal Nightshade
13. 13
14. Public Enemy No. 1 (Reside) [CD Bonus Track]


Metallica’s Prime 5 Songs


Rammstein’s Prime 5 Songs


Interview with Behemoth Half 2


Disturbed Discuss Chester Bennington’s Legacy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *